Skip to Content

Contacts

Football Federation Australia

Quick Links:

ACT | NSW | NT | QLD SA | TAS | VIC WA

ACT


Canberra United logo  Capital Football 
Contact: Ashleigh Sykes
Email: ashleigh.sykes@capitalfootball.com.au
Phone: (02) 6175 7122

NSW


Central Coast Mariners logo
Central Coast Mariners 
Contact: Cheyanne Pay
Email: cpay@ccmariners.com.au
Phone: (02) 4353 7200
Northern NSW Football logo
Northern NSW Football
Contact: Brent Wallace
Email: bwallace@northernnswfootball.com.au
Phone: (02) 4941 7233 
Sydney FC logo
Sydney FC 
Contact: Howard Fondyke
Email: howardf@sydneyfc.com
Phone: (02) 8314 5113
Western Sydney Wanderers logo
Western Sydney Wanderers FC 
Contact: Josh Hunter
Email: jhunter@wswanderersfc.com.au 
Phone: (02) 8602 6400
Football NSW
Football NSW (Futsal)              
Contact: Lauren Moore
Email: laurenm@footballnsw.com.au
Phone: (02) 8814 4431

NT


Football Federation Northern Territory
Football NT 
Name: Paula Da Costa
Email: admin@footballnt.com.au
Phone: (08) 8928 1006

QLD


Brisbane Roar logo
Brisbane Roar FC  
Contact: Andy Pinches
Email: apinches@brisbaneroar.com.au
Phone: (07) 3123 7100   

SA


Adelaide United logo
Adelaide United FC        
Contact: Will Cutts
Email: will.cutts@aufc.com.au
Phone: (08) 8340 3000 

TAS


Football Federation Tasmania logo
Football Tasmania
Contact: Ben Horgan
Email: ben.horgan@footballfedtas.com.au
Phone: (03) 6273 3299 

VIC


Melbourne Victory logo
Melbourne Victory FC     
Contact: Tim de Graaf
Email: sportingschools@mvfc.com.au
Phone: 0400 347 414 
Melbourne City logo
Melbourne City FC 
Contact: Jorge Gero
Email: sportingschools@melbournecityfc.com.au
Phone: (03) 9457 1765

WA


Perth Glory logo
Perth Glory FC 
Contact: Callum Salmon 
Email: community@perthglory.com.au
Phone: (08) 9492 6000 
 Football West Logo Football West (Futsal)
Contact: Annie Leyland
Email: sportingschools@footballwest.com.au
Phone: (08) 6110 5928