Skip to Content

Essentials for Sporting Organisations

Sporting Schools is an Australia-wide program in partnership with over 30 national sporting organisations (NSO), of which the AFL is one. At this time the AFL are at capacity and do not require external coaching providers.

Further information for organisations can be found here


CONTACT

NSW/ACT
Contact: Jonathan Bence
Email: jonathan.bence@afl.com.au

NT
Contact: Nicole Hyland - Manager of Club & Game Development
Email: nicole.hyland@afl.com.au

SA
Contact: Nick Harnas - Community Programs Coordinator
Email: nick.harnas@sanfl.com.au

QLD
Contact: Amy Anderton - Schools & Universities Manager
Email: amy.anderton@afl.com.au

TAS 
Contact: Linsey Da Costa - Football Development Manager
Email: Linsey.DaCosta@afl.com.au

VIC
Contact: Louise Stephenson - Game Development Officer
Email: louise.stephenson@afl.com.au

WA 
Contact: David Lindsay - Community Football Coordinator - Schools
Email: dlindsay@wafc.com.au


Children playing AFL 9's